منتـديات مج33 العربيه

عزيزي الزائر / عزيزتي الزائرة يرجي التكرم بتسجبل الدخول اذا كنت عضو معنا
او التسجيل ان لم تكن عضو وترغب في الانضمام الي اسرة المنتدي
سنتشرف بتسجيلك
شكرا
ادارة المنتدي

رابط ايضا للموقع WWW.MIG333.TK


    GAPPS][CM11][CM12.x][4.4.4][5.0.2][5.1.x] Delta Gapps With Modular Addons

    شاطر
    avatar
    mohmedxpmpa
    ™©® Admin ™©® ( صاحب الموقع )
    ™©®    Admin   ™©®         ( صاحب الموقع )

    عدد المساهمات : 118
    نقاط : 3299
    السٌّمعَة : 0
    تاريخ التسجيل : 02/08/2009
    العمر : 24
    الموقع : www.okshan.com
    المزاج المزاج : computer

    GAPPS][CM11][CM12.x][4.4.4][5.0.2][5.1.x] Delta Gapps With Modular Addons

    مُساهمة من طرف mohmedxpmpa في الخميس يوليو 02, 2015 9:25 am

    http://forum.xda-developers.com/android/software/app-minimal-gapps-gapps-lp-20150107-1-t2997368

    This thread is created to provide bugfix releases of the official CM11, CM12, and CM12.1 gapps found on http://wiki.cyanogenmod.org/w/Google_Apps

    The base gapps packages install the latest available DPI specific version of Google Play Services, depending on the actual DPI of the device which is defined within /system/build.prop (ro.sf.lcd_density). 

    All of these packages are for 32bit devices only.

    All packages include backup scripts to automatically restore gapps after applying rom updates.

    The base gapps packages will not replace any stock applications or libraries. Some of the provided addons will replace their equivalent stock application (see links below for more information). The installation policy of the addons is to replace if there is a stock equivalent so that there is no duplicate functionality with applications.

    These gapps packages are compatible with all resolution devices and will automatically install the proper DPI version, depending on the devices DPI defined in build.prop.

    The base gapps packages contain only the required core Google applications, framework and libraries (Google Play Services, Calendar Sync, Contacts Sync, Facelock, and Google Play Store). All other Google apps can be installed from Play Store after installing the base gapps package. The gapps base packages can also be used with any combination of the add-ons below to save space on the system partition.

    A clean installation is recommended when installing the following addons for the first time: clock, keyboard, camera, launcher. These applications share the same name as the stock equivalent and require a clean install (or factory reset) in order to show up in the list of installed applications in Google Play Store.

    Installation procedure for switching gapps distributions:

    1) Reboot to recovery
    2) Factory Reset
    3) Format system partition
    4) Install ROM
    5) Install gapps packages (base + addons)
    6) Reboot to system

    Note #1: Notice how manually formatting the /system partition removes all of the currently installed gapps backup scripts in /system/addon.d/ and prevents them from executing. Preventing the currently installed gapps backup scripts in /system/addon.d/ from executing stops them from interfering with the installation of the new version of gapps. This procedure is only necessary if the currently installed version of gapps contains backup scripts that don't match the backup scripts of the new version of gapps. If unsure, it is recommended to initially follow this procedure to ensure a clean installation. 

    Note #2: Facelock will not be installed from the base gapps packages if the following file (/sdcard/.removefaceunlock) exists.

    ##################################

    Kitkat Changelog:

    1) Fix cleanup during install
    2) Fix file permissions for /system/etc/permissions, /system/etc/preferred-apps, and /system/etc/g.prop. These directories contain xml files which should all be non-executable.
    3) Add post-restore commands to fix permissions on newly restored directories that are not part of the original rom file system structure. For example, when the gapps and facelock backup scripts restore directories, the new directories are given full read/write/execute (777) permissions. These newly restored directories are now given write access only to root (755).
    4) Merged with official 20140606 cyanogen gapps package and fixed missing entries from backup script. 
    5) Updated to 4.4.4 google apps.
    6) Removed ConfigUpdater.apk from base package.
    7) Modified script to consecutively copy and test files, to prevent using up too much space on tmpfs during the install process.
    Cool Install proper version of SetupWizard.apk, depending on if the target device is a phone or a tablet.

    Kitkat Base Gapps Package:
    Kitkat Base Gapps package for 4.4.4: gapps-444-base-20150617-1-signed.zip

    Standard Kitkat gapps addons:
    Google CloudPrint addon for 4.4.4: gapps-kk-google-cloudprint-20150313-1-signed.zip
    Google Gmail addon for 4.4.4: gapps-kk-google-gmail-20150610-1-signed.zip (replaces stock email client)
    Google News & Weather addon for 4.4.4: gapps-kk-google-news-20150401-1-signed.zip
    Google Search addon for 4.4.4: gapps-kk-google-search-20150626-1-signed.zip (replaces stock quicksearchbox)
    Google Talkback addon for 4.4.4: gapps-kk-google-talkback-20150516-1-signed.zip
    Google Text to Speech addon for 4.4.4: gapps-kk-google-tts-20150401-1-signed.zip (replaces stock text to speech application)

    Additional Kitkat gapps addons:
    Google Calendar addon for 4.4.4: gapps-kk-google-calendar-20150604-1-signed.zip (replaces stock calendar)
    Google Chrome addon for 4.4.4: gapps-kk-google-chrome-20150610-1-signed.zip (replaces stock web browser)
    Google Chromecast addon for 4.4.4: gapps-kk-google-chromecast-20150604-1-signed.zip
    Google Clock addon for 4.4.4: gapps-kk-google-deskclock-20150619-1-signed.zip (replaces stock deskclock)
    Google Device Manager addon for 4.4.4: gapps-kk-google-device-20150409-1-signed.zip
    Google Drive addon for 4.4.4: gapps-kk-google-drive-20150630-1-signed.zip
    Google Earth addon for 4.4.4: gapps-kk-google-earth-20150701-1-signed.zip
    Google Exchange addon for 4.4.4: gapps-kk-google-exchange-20150525-1-signed.zip (replaces stock exchange service and enables push for pop3 gmail accounts)
    Google Fit addon for 4.4.4: gapps-kk-google-fitness-20150527-1-signed.zip
    Google Handwriting Input addon for 4.4.4: gapps-kk-google-handwriting-20150506-1-signed.zip
    Google Japanese Input addon for 4.4.4: gapps-kk-google-japaneseime-20150619-1-signed.zip
    Google Keep addon for 4.4.4: gapps-kk-google-keep-20150520-1-signed.zip
    Google Keyboard addon for 4.4.4: gapps-kk-google-keyboard-20150701-1-signed.zip (replaces stock keyboard)
    Google Maps addon for 4.4.4: gapps-kk-google-maps-20150619-1-signed.zip
    Google Messenger addon for 4.4.4: gapps-kk-google-messenger-20150502-1-signed.zip (replaces stock sms/mms application)
    Google Now Launcher addon for 4.4.4: gapps-kk-google-home-20150221-3-signed.zip (replaces stock launcher)
    Google Play Books addon for 4.4.4: gapps-kk-google-books-20150519-1-signed.zip
    Google Play Games addon for 4.4.4: gapps-kk-google-games-20150630-1-signed.zip
    Google Play Movies addon for 4.4.4: gapps-kk-google-movies-20150522-1-signed.zip
    Google Play Music addon for 4.4.4: gapps-kk-google-music-20150623-1-signed.zip (replaces stock music player)
    Google Play Newsstand addon for 4.4.4: gapps-kk-google-magazine-20150604-1-signed.zip
    Google QuickOffice addon for 4.4.4: gapps-kk-google-office-20150202-1-signed.zip
    Google Sound Search addon for 4.4.4: gapps-kk-google-ears-20150330-1-signed.zip
    Google Street View addon for 4.4.4: gapps-kk-google-street-20150330-1-signed.zip
    Google Translate addon for 4.4.4: gapps-kk-google-translate-20150331-1-signed.zip

    ##################################

    Lollipop Changelog:

    1) Android 5.0.1 gapps
    2) Fixed backup scripts to properly restore gapps upon ROM updates
    3) Update core to Android 5.0.2 Gapps (using razor-lrx22g-factory-bff2093e image)
    4) Update core to Android 5.1.0 (LMY47D) Gapps (using mantaray-lmy47d-factory-63eade7f image)
    5) Create patches for 5.0.2 and 5.1.0 base gapps to compensate for the NOP deodex bug
    6) Update core to Android 5.1.0 (LMY47O) Gapps (using razor-lmy47o-factory-ae3d97f9 image)
    7) Modified script to consecutively copy and test files, to prevent using up too much space on tmpfs during the install process.
    Cool Update core to Android 5.1.1 (LMY47V) Gapps (using razor-lmy47v-factory-a58e6175 image)
    9) Enable gesture typing in stock lollipop AOSP keyboard
    10) Update core to Android 5.1.1 (LMY48G) Gapps (using razor-lmy48g-factory-9f37ae5f image)

    Lollipop Base Gapps Package:
    Lollipop Base Gapps package for 5.0.2: gapps-502-base-20150701-1-signed.zip
    Lollipop Base Gapps package for 5.1.1: gapps-511-base-20150701-1-signed.zip

    Standard Lollipop gapps addons:
    Google CloudPrint addon for 5.0.2+: gapps-lp-google-cloudprint-20150313-1-signed.zip
    Google Gmail addon for 5.0.2+: gapps-lp-google-gmail-20150610-1-signed.zip (replaces stock email client)
    Google Hangouts addon for 5.0.2+: gapps-lp-google-hangouts-20150605-2-signed.zip
    Google News & Weather addon for 5.0.2+: gapps-lp-google-news-20150401-1-signed.zip
    Google Search addon for 5.0.2+: gapps-lp-google-search-20150626-1-signed.zip (replaces stock quicksearchbox)
    Google Talkback addon for 5.0.2+: gapps-lp-google-talkback-20150516-1-signed.zip
    Google Text to Speech addon for 5.0.2+: gapps-lp-google-tts-20150401-1-signed.zip (replaces stock text to speech application)

    Additional Lollipop gapps addons:
    Google Calendar addon for 5.0.2+: gapps-lp-google-calendar-20150604-1-signed.zip (replaces stock calendar)
    Google Camera addon for 5.0.2+: gapps-lp-google-camera-20150612-1-signed.zip (replaces stock camera)
    Google Chrome addon for 5.0.2+: gapps-lp-google-chrome-20150610-1-signed.zip (replaces stock web browser)
    Google Chrome Beta addon for 5.0.2+: gapps-lp-google-chromebeta-20150625-1-signed.zip (replaces stock web browser)
    Google Chrome Dev addon for 5.0.2+: gapps-lp-google-chromedev-20150619-1-signed.zip (replaces stock web browser)
    Google Chromecast addon for 5.0.2+: gapps-lp-google-chromecast-20150604-1-signed.zip
    Google Clock addon for 5.0.2+: gapps-lp-google-deskclock-20150619-1-signed.zip (replaces stock deskclock)
    Google Device Manager addon for 5.0.2+: gapps-lp-google-device-20150409-1-signed.zip
    Google Docs addon for 5.0.2+: gapps-lp-google-docs-20150613-1-signed.zip
    Google Drive addon for 5.0.2+: gapps-lp-google-drive-20150630-1-signed.zip
    Google Earth addon for 5.0.2+: gapps-lp-google-earth-20150701-1-signed.zip
    Google Exchange addon for 5.0.2+: gapps-lp-google-exchange-20150525-1-signed.zip (replaces stock exchange service and enables push for pop3 gmail accounts)
    Google Fit addon for 5.0.2+: gapps-lp-google-fitness-20150527-1-signed.zip
    Google Handwriting Input addon for 5.0.2+: gapps-lp-google-handwriting-20150506-1-signed.zip
    Google Hangouts Dialer addon for 5.0.2+: gapps-lp-google-hangoutsdialer-20150404-1-signed.zip
    Google Inbox addon for 5.0.2+: gapps-lp-google-inbox-20150610-1-signed.zip (replaces stock email client)
    Google Japanese Input addon for 5.0.2+: gapps-lp-google-japaneseime-20150619-1-signed.zip
    Google Keep addon for 5.0.2+: gapps-lp-google-keep-20150520-1-signed.zip
    Google Keyboard addon for 5.0.2+: gapps-lp-google-keyboard-20150701-1-signed.zip (replaces stock keyboard)
    Google Maps addon for 5.0.2+: gapps-lp-google-maps-20150619-1-signed.zip
    Google Messenger addon for 5.0.2+: gapps-lp-google-messenger-20150502-1-signed.zip (replaces stock sms/mms application)
    Google Now Launcher addon for 5.0.2+: gapps-lp-google-home-20150221-3-signed.zip (replaces stock launcher)
    Google PDF Viewer addon for 5.0.2+: gapps-lp-google-pdf-20150404-1-signed.zip
    Google Photos addon for 5.0.2+: gapps-lp-google-photos-20150625-1-signed.zip (replaces stock gallery)
    Google Play Books addon for 5.0.2+: gapps-lp-google-books-20150519-1-signed.zip
    Google Play Games addon for 5.0.2+: gapps-lp-google-games-20150630-1-signed.zip
    Google Play Movies addon for 5.0.2+: gapps-lp-google-movies-20150522-1-signed.zip
    Google Play Music addon for 5.0.2+: gapps-lp-google-music-20150623-1-signed.zip (replaces stock music player)
    Google Play Newsstand addon for 5.0.2+: gapps-lp-google-magazine-20150604-1-signed.zip
    Google Plus addon for 5.0.2+: gapps-lp-google-plus-20150624-1-signed.zip
    Google QuickOffice addon for 5.0.2+: gapps-lp-google-office-20150113-1-signed.zip
    Google Sheets addon for 5.0.2+: gapps-lp-google-sheets-20150619-1-signed.zip
    Google Slides addon for 5.0.2+: gapps-lp-google-slides-20150613-1-signed.zip
    Google Snapseed addon for 5.0.2+: gapps-lp-google-snapseed-20150527-1-signed.zip
    Google Sound Search addon for 5.0.2+: gapps-lp-google-ears-20150330-1-signed.zip
    Google Street View addon for 5.0.2+: gapps-lp-google-street-20150330-1-signed.zip
    Google Translate addon for 5.0.2+: gapps-lp-google-translate-20150331-1-signed.zip
    Google Webview addon for 5.0.2+: gapps-lp-google-webview-20150625-1-signed.zip
    Google Youtube addon for 5.0.2+: gapps-lp-google-youtube-20150626-1-signed.zip
    loading
    http://forum.xda-developers.com/android/software/app-minimal-gapps-gapps-lp-20150107-1-t2997368


    _________________
    شبكه و منتديات اوكشن

    www.okshan.com

    تحميل احدث البرامج - الالعاب - افلام عربي - افلام اجنبي - مصارعه - اغاني





      الوقت/التاريخ الآن هو الجمعة أبريل 28, 2017 9:29 pm